Skip Navigation

What's On?

Discover all the latest event news and details

Steeped in history, wildlife and natural beauty, there’s something for everyone at Margam Park.

Throughout the year, the park hosts various events from Living History Weekends to Children's Craft Activities to Bank Holiday Fun Days to Charity Walks. Check out the list below to see a selection of the events that the Park has to offer. 

Where an event states there is a 'separate entry charge' for the day this applies to Park entry, on these days there is NO free entry (a per person charge will apply rather than Free entry and a car Parking charge).

Upcoming Events

There are 17 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Lead the Way Charity Dog Walk
Sun 24/06/18
Margam Country Park
Cancelled - 12.15 & 2pm Free Castle Tour
Mon 25/06/18 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Glamorgan Vintage Iron Horse Society Display of Tr...
Sat 07/07/18
Margam Country Park
Jurassic Dinosaurs in the Park Ii
Sun 29/07/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Pond Life
Wed 01/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Lions and Lilies - Medieval Knights and Archers
Sat 04/08/18 - Sun 05/08/18
Margam Country Park
The World Beneath the Ground
Wed 08/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Paws Scheme - NPT Crime Prevention Initiative
Fri 10/08/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Marvellous Mammals
Wed 15/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Dolls House Exhibition
Sat 18/08/18 - Sun 19/08/18
Margam Country Park
Tremendous Trees
Wed 22/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Margam Model Boat Club
Sat 25/08/18
Margam Country Park
A Walk Through Time
Mon 27/08/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Awesome Art
Wed 29/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Welsh Long Bow Championships
Sat 08/09/18
Margam Country Park
Burns Series Adventure Race
Sat 13/10/18
Margam Country Park
Halloween Special - Potions
Wed 31/10/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park