Skip Navigation

What's On?

Steeped in history, wildlife and natural beauty, there’s something for everyone at Margam Park.

Throughout the year, the park hosts various events from Living History Weekends to Children's Craft Activities to Bank Holiday Fun Days to Charity Walks. Check out the list below to see a selection of the events that the Park has to offer. 

Where an event states there is a 'separate entry charge' for the day this applies to Park entry, on these days there is NO free entry (a per person charge will apply rather than Free entry and a car Parking charge).

Upcoming Events

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 71 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
South Wales Boat Jumble
Sun 22/10/17 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 22/10/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 22/10/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour 12.15 & 2pm
Mon 23/10/17 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 25/10/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Come and Try Stand Up Paddle Boarding
Sat 28/10/17
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 29/10/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 29/10/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Half Term Activites
Sun 29/10/17
Margam Country Park
Spooky Stories and More
Mon 30/10/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour 12.15 & 2pm
Mon 30/10/17 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Halloween Crafts and More
Tue 31/10/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 01/11/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wildlife Explorers Spying on Spiders at the Discov...
Wed 01/11/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Half Term Fun for All Including 'Spying on Spiders...
Wed 01/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour 12.15 & 2pm
Wed 01/11/17 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Make a Bonfire Night Tea Light Holder...and More!
Thu 02/11/17 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Guy Fawkes Fun- Get Crafty for Bonfire Night
Fri 03/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Free Castle Tour 12.15 & 2pm
Fri 03/11/17 @ 12:15
Margam Country Park
Come and Try Canoeing and Kayaking and castle to...
Sat 04/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Family Activities and Walks
Sun 05/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 05/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 05/11/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 08/11/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Back 2 the 80’s @ Margam Orangery
Fri 10/11/17 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 12/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 12/11/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 15/11/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 19/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 19/11/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 22/11/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 26/11/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 26/11/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 29/11/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Christmas Party Night in the Orangery
Fri 01/12/17 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 03/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 03/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 06/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 09/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 10/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 10/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 10/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 13/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 16/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 17/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 17/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 17/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 20/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Wed 20/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Thu 21/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Fri 22/12/17 @ 10:30
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 24/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 24/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 27/12/17 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 31/12/17 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 31/12/17 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 03/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 07/01/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 07/01/18 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 10/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks Capel Mair Wal...
Sun 14/01/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Friends of Margam Park Guided Walks
Sun 14/01/18 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 17/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 24/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 31/01/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 07/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 14/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 21/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 28/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 07/03/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 14/03/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park