Skip Navigation

What's On?

Discover all the latest event news and details

Throughout the year, the park hosts various events from Living History Weekends to Children's Craft Activities to Bank Holiday Fun Days to Charity Walks. Check out the list below to see a selection of the events that the Park has to offer. 

Where an event states there is a 'separate entry charge' for the day this applies to Park entry, on these days there is NO free entry (a per person charge will apply rather than Free entry and a car Parking charge).

Why not sign up for our Email updates and receive all the news and event information straight to your inbox ?

Upcoming Events

There are 21 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Lest We Forget at Margam Country Park
Sun 18/11/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Invasive Species Identification and Control
Fri 23/11/18 - Sun 25/11/18
N/A
Watercolours for Beginners
Fri 23/11/18 - Sun 25/11/18
N/A
Willow Crafts for Christmas
Fri 23/11/18 - Sun 25/11/18
N/A
Christmas Slime Special
Sun 02/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Elf Me Workshops
Sat 08/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 08/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Elf Me Workshops
Sun 09/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 09/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Christmas Join a Party at the Orangery
Fri 14/12/18 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Elf Me Workshops
Sat 15/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 15/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Christmas Join A Party
Sat 15/12/18 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Elf Me Workshops
Sun 16/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 16/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Elf Me Workshops
Sat 22/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sat 22/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Christmas Join A Party
Sat 22/12/18 @ 18:30
The Orangery
Elf Me Workshops
Sun 23/12/18 @ 09:15
Margam Country Park
Santa Feeds the Deer
Sun 23/12/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Chilli Festival
Sat 27/04/19 @ 10:00
The Orangery