Skip Navigation

What's On?

Steeped in history, wildlife and natural beauty, there’s something for everyone at Margam Park.

Throughout the year, the park hosts various events from Living History Weekends to Children's Craft Activities to Bank Holiday Fun Days to Charity Walks. Check out the list below to see a selection of the events that the Park has to offer. 

Where an event states there is a 'separate entry charge' for the day this applies to Park entry, on these days there is NO free entry (a per person charge will apply rather than Free entry and a car Parking charge).

Upcoming Events

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 34 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenue
Spring and St David's Day Craft Activities, Castle...
Fri 23/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Fri 23/02/18 @ 12:15
N/A
Margam Model Boat Club
Sat 24/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Capel Mair Hillfort Walk
Sun 25/02/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Mon 26/02/18 @ 12:15
N/A
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 28/02/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Mon 05/03/18 @ 12:15
N/A
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 07/03/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
Mothers Day Lunch
Sun 11/03/18 @ 12:00
Margam Country Park
Mothers Day Lunch in the Castle
Sun 11/03/18 @ 13:00
Margam Country Park
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Mon 12/03/18 @ 12:15
N/A
Wednesday Walking Group
Wed 14/03/18 @ 10:15
Margam Country Park
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Mon 19/03/18 @ 12:15
N/A
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Mon 26/03/18 @ 12:15
N/A
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Fri 30/03/18 @ 12:15
N/A
Amazing Beasts - Find Them at Margam Country Park
Mon 02/04/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Eggstravaganza
Wed 04/04/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Wed 04/04/18 @ 12:15
N/A
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Fri 06/04/18 @ 12:15
N/A
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Mon 09/04/18 @ 12:15
N/A
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Wed 11/04/18 @ 12:15
N/A
12.15pm & 2pm Free Castle Tour at Margam Country P...
Fri 13/04/18 @ 12:15
N/A
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
Sat 28/04/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Jurassic Dinosaurs in the Park
Mon 07/05/18 @ 10:00
Margam Country Park
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
Sat 19/05/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Spring in the Garden
Wed 30/05/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
Sat 16/06/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Royal Society for the Protection of Birds
Sat 23/06/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Summer Wildlife Explorers - Pond Life
Wed 01/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Summer Wildlife Explorers - the World Beneath the...
Wed 08/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Summer Wildlife Explorers - Marvellous Mammals
Wed 15/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Summer Wildlife Explorers - Tremendous Trees
Wed 22/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Summer Wildlife Explorers - Awesome Art
Wed 29/08/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park
Halloween Special - Potions
Wed 31/10/18 @ 11:00
Margam Country Park